Benjamin Franklin Middle School Home Page
« February 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 


á
BENJAMIN FRANKLIN MIDDLE SCHOOL
201-670-2780
á
NAME EMAIL ADDRESS EXTENSION
á á á
Berk, Ashley Aberk@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30626
Briggs, Amy abriggs@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30602
Caliendo, Terry tcaliendo@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30533
Campbell, Beth bcampbell@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30643
Carroll, Elaine ecarroll@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30604
Centrelli, Erica ecentrelli@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30616
Cermack, Dan dcermack@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Cermack, Lisa lcermack@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Christopher, Sue schristopher@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30530
Cigolini, Lucille lcigolini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30605
Clarke, Noreen nclarke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30606
Clarke-Anderson, Kate kclarkeanderson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30631
Conheeney, Deborah dconheeney@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Corcoran, Erin ecorcoran@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30607
Corlett, Susan scorlett@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30612
Cullen, Tara tcullen@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Curcio, Jason jcurcio@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30608
Daly, Ann adaly@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Del Orbe, Ana adelorbe@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30620
DePinton, Lauren ldepinto@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30117
Dickinson, Nancy ndickinson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30609
Dolgin, Trella tdolgin@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30610
Donnelly, Trecia tdonnellybritt@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30611
Esposito, Anna Lynn aesposito@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30666
Feeley, Kevin kfeeley@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30117
Ferdinand, Kathy kferdinand@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30613
Ferreri, Todd tferreri@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30614
Fiocchi, John jfiocchi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30615
Gelenius, Mariann mgelenius@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30557
Ghiorsi, Michelle mghiorsi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30557
Giannetti, Courtney cgiannetti@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30616
Hackett, Loren lhackett@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30600
Halupa, Juliann jhalupa@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Hanson, Sharon shanson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30618
Hyer, Margarete mhyer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30621
Imbruglia, Lauren limbruglia@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30622
Karch,áElisa ekarch@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30531
Kawash, Justine jkawash@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30623
Kendrick, Brooke bkendrick@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30651
Kim. Linda lkim@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30650
Kraemer, Jane jkraemer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Krasinski, Kristen kkrasinski@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30625
Lauricella, Michael mlauricella@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30617
Leonard, Mark maleonard@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30655
Litvak, Roman rlitvak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 40630
Mahler, Craig cmahler@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30632
Mahoney, Marisa mmahoney@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30634
Mariani, Brianna bmariani@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30652
Marzocchi, Jaime jmarzocchi@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30646
McCann, Meredith mmccann@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30630
McCooe, Rosie rmccooe@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Mitchell, Mike mmitchell@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30627
Mixon, Karla kmiixon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30629
Mulholland, Jean Marie jmulholland@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Nagy, Zsuzsanna znagy@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 56627
Nizza, Amber anizza@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30633
Nowak, Eli enowak@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30651
Obregon, Maria mobregon@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30558
Ordini, Jason jordini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30635
Orsini, Anthony aorsini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30501
Padykula, Wendy wpadykula@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30560
Pfeiffer, Courtney cpfeiffer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30636
Porod, Jason jporod@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Ran, Benjamin bran@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30637
Reilly, Kerri kreilly@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30520
Rispoli, Karen krispoli@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30665
Rooney, Mike mrooney@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30638
Rosolanko, Kristen krosolanko@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30639
Rothschild, Linda lrothschild@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30525
Ryter, Maureen moryter@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30640
Salvani, Lauren lsalvani@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30641
Schulke, Kyle kschulke@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30601
Sharar, Carol csharar@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30642
Sheer, Lara lsheer@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30556
Skettini, Donna dskettini@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30644
Sloan, Carolyn csloan@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30645
Stovell, Shauna sstovell@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30503
Stroker, Jim jstroker@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30646
Sutera, Lisa lsutera@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30649
Tashian, Dave dtashian@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30555
Turchioe, Kristen kturchioe@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30648
VanHorne, Mollie mvanhorne@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30647
Vaughan, Cathy cvaughn@ridgewood.k12.nj.us á
Watson, Torre twatson@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30653
Wearley, Meredith mwearley@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30559
Weinberger, Jennifer jweinberger@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30613
Wu, Gregory gwu@ridgewood.k12.nj.us 30502
á á á
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management